The Fratellis: Official Site

Costello Music

Costello Music

Released : 11th September 2006

The Fratellis debut album ‘Costello Music’ was released in 2006, and charted at #2 in the UK Album Chart with over 1million sales. It also received much critical acclaim, with the band winning the ‘Best British Breakthrough Act’ award at the 2007 BRIT Awards.

Buy On iTunesBuy On Amazon


• Henrietta

• Flathead

• Cuntry Boys & City Girls

• Whistle for the Choir

• Chelsea Dagger

• For the Girl

• Doginabag

• Creepin Up the Backstairs

• Vince the Loveable Stoner

• Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night

• Baby Fratelli

• Got Ma Nuts from a Hippy

• Ole Black ‘n’ Blue Eyes