The Fratellis: Official Site

We Need Medicine

We Need Medicine

Released : 7th October 2013

After a 5-year release hiatus, The Fratellis are back with new album ‘We Need Medicine’, out on 7th October. Buy your copy now, on Deluxe CD Digipack.

Buy now


• Halloween Blues

• This Old Ghost Town

• She’s Not Gone Yet But She’s Leaving

• Seven Nights Seven Days

• Shotgun Shoes

• Whisky Saga

• This Is Not The End Of The World

• Jeannie Nitro

• We Need Medicine

• Rock N Roll Will Break Your Heart

• Until She Saves My Soul